If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.
If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement. Your membership will be canceled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Note that if you have a scheduled payment within this period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable.
Cancellation of memberships prior to the expiration of any specified commitment period requires an early termination fee of $100 as outlined in your membership agreement. If at a later date you decide to reinstate your membership, that $100 fee will be applied to your membership fees.